Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Edgar Löw, Professor of Management Practice in Accounting and program director of the Master in Auditing program at Frankfurt School of Finance & Management; Honorary Professor at WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management

Prof. Jean Chen, Chair Professor of Accounting and Finance and the Dean of Faculty of Business Administration and Director of Business Research and Training Center in the University of Macau; Guest Chair Professor in Nankai University and Lanzhou University in China; Fellow of CPA (Australia) (FCPA), Fellow of Higher Education Academy UK (FHEA)

Dr. Christoph Weber, Landesbank Hessen Thüringen, Member of the ASCG (Accounting Standards Committee of Germany)

Dr. Maciej Piechocki, RegTech Management Board, BearingPoint

Dr. Julia M. Puaschunder,  The New School, Department of Economics, Schwartz Center for Economic Policy Analysis, Columbia University, Graduate School of Arts, New York; Princeton University, George Washington University, previously Associate Harvard Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Patric Spethmann, COO, Marco Polo AG